

SIR C.R. REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ELURU-534007, WEST GODAVARI DIST, A P., INDIA

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

Phone no: 08812-230840, 2300656 Fax: 08812-224193

Visit us at http://www.sircrrengg.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Department Faculty List for the academic year 2019-20

S. No.	Name	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/ Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time
1	Dr A Yesu Babu	M. Tech & PhD	Computer Science & Systems Engineering	Professor	20/04/2009		Yes	Regular	
2	Dr M Krishna	M. Tech & PhD	Computer Science & Systems Engineering	Professor	06/06/2005	01/01/2018	Yes	Regular	
3	J S V Gopala Krishna	M.Tech	Computer Science	Associate Professor	21/06/2010		Yes	Regular	
4	K Anil Chowdary	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Associate Professor	28/05/2003	01/10/2005	Yes	Regular	
5	Dr. G Nirmala	M. Tech & PhD	Computer Science Engineering	Associate Professor	06/07/2006	01/01/2018	Yes	Regular	
6	Dr. N Deepak	M. Tech & PhD	Computer Science Engineering	Associate Professor	06/05/2011	01/01/2018	Yes	Regular	

7	S Mohan Babu Chowdary	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	06/06/2005	 Yes	Regular	
8	Konda Sreenu	M.Tech	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	19/06/2006	 Yes	Regular	
9	K N Madhavi Latha	M. Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	24/06/2009	 Yes	Regular	
10	K Chaitanya Deepthi	M.Tech	Artificial Intelligence	Assistant Professor	22/06/2010	 Yes	Regular	
11	Y L Sandhya Rani	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/05/2011	 Yes	Regular	
12	K Varada Rajkumar	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	27/05/2011	 Yes	Regular	
13	M Ganesh Babu	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	27/05/2011	 Yes	Regular	
14	G Satyanarayana	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	02/06/2011	 Yes	Regular	
15	Homer Benny Bandela	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	08/06/2011	 Yes	Regular	
16	Ch Rama Devi	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	06/06/2011	 Yes	Regular	
17	R S K Chaitanya	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	08/06/2011	 Yes	Regular	
18	Samparthi V S Kumar	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/06/2012	 Yes	Regular	
19	P Naga Deepthi	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/06/2012	 Yes	Regular	
20	M Madhava Rao	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/06/2012	 Yes	Regular	
21	Vahiduddin Shariff	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/06/2012	 Yes	Regular	
22	V V Deepthi Donavalli	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	01/06/2012	 Yes	Regular	
23	V Pranav	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	20/06/2013	 Yes	Regular	
24	K Swathi	M.Tech	Computer Networks and	Assistant Professor	27/06/2015	 Yes	Regular	

			Information Security					
25	S Jaya Prakash	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	23/06/2015	 Yes	Regular	
26	Ch Sriniavas	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	08/06/2011	 Yes	Regular	
27	T Koti Mani Kumar	M.Tech	Computer Science Engineering	Assistant Professor	08/06/2017	 Yes	Regular	
28	Rama Lakshmi B	M.Tech	Computer Science and Technology	Assistant Professor	07/06/2017	 Yes	Regular	
29	B MadhavRao	M. Tech	Computer Science	Assistant Professor	14/06/2017	 Yes	Regular	

HOD, CSE.

Head of the Department
Computer Science & Engineering
or C R.R. College of Engineering
ELURU - 534 007